Meet The Committee

Gavin Clark

Chairman

chairman@cardiffcanoeclub.com

Derek Linsell

Communications

comms@cardiffcanoeclub.com

Mike Thomas

Treasurer

treasurer@cardiffcanoeclub.com

Steve Wilford

Welfare

welfare@cardiffcanoeclub.com

Chris Read

Coaching & Development

coaching@cardiffcanoeclub.com

Derek Farnham

Equipment Officer

equipment@cardiffcanoeclub.com

Sue Eades

Membership Secretary

membership@cardiffcanoeclub.com

Mark Cadreman

Secretary

secretary@cardiffcanoeclub.com

Geoff Adams

Youth Development Office

youth@cardiffcanoeclub.com

  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook