Meet The Committee

_MG_2934-1-2.jpg

Hugo Keene

Chairman

chairman@cardiffcanoeclub.com

stevecarnelljpg.jpg

Steve Carnell

Treasurer

treasurer@cardiffcanoeclub.com

Sue.jpg

Sue Eades

Membership Secretary

membership@cardiffcanoeclub.com

_MG_9025-1_edited.jpg

Anna Hammer

Communications

comms@cardiffcanoeclub.com

Steve.jpeg

Steve Wilford

Coaching & Equipment

equipment@cardiffcanoeclub.com

WhatsApp Image 2022-03-22 at 12.37.05 PM.jpeg

Chloe Perks

Youth Development

youth@cardiffcanoeclub.com

WhatsApp Image 2022-03-31 at 10.38.04 PM.jpeg

Lee Thorne

Safe Guarding

safeguarding@cardiffcanoeclub.com

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-30 at 3.39.33 PM.jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2021-11-30 at 3.39.33 PM.jpeg

Megan Eynon

Safe Guarding & Welfare

safeguarding@cardiffcanoeclub.com

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-30 at 3.39.33 PM.jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2022-02-13 at 10.39.56 AM.jpeg

Pete Attfield

Club Secretary

secretary@cardiffcanoeclub.com